Congratulations 2013 RITA Winner Sarah Morgan!!!

The Romance Writers of America have announced the winners of the 2013 RITA Awards and we’re thrilled that author Sarah Morgan won for best Short Contemporary Series Romance with her Harlequin Presents book A Night of No Return! Congratulations Sarah on another RITA win!!!

About A Night of No Return:

Money, charm and sensual skills don’t make up for a heart colder than ice…

Wild parties, wanton women, relentless work—nothing helps tycoon Lucas Jackson escape his dark and haunting past. Arriving at his rural castle in a snarling snowstorm, he craves only complete isolation.… But it seems oblivion can take an unexpected and highly intoxicating form!

Personally delivering the vital file left on her boss’s desk, secretary Emma Gray starts to seriously regret her dutiful overtime mission. She never expected the dark side of the usually controlled Lucas could generate such a primitive, powerful—and entirely inappropriate—reaction.

To see a full list of RITA winners, click here.

Related Posts
Comments ( 3 )
  1. Sarah Morgan
    July 29, 2013 at 11:05 pm

    Thanks Amy! I’m thrilled 🙂

  2. Melanie Milburne
    July 30, 2013 at 5:51 pm

    Hi Sarah,
    I wish I had been there to see you win for the second time. So thrilled for you!
    Here’s to next year to make it a trifecta! xx

  3. Lidia
    July 30, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    Congratulations Sarah! The book is in my TBR pile — now I need to move it up! LOL