The Notorious Wolfes — Watch the Video!

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital

Secrets never sleep, and scandal is starting to stir…

Those words open the video for Harlequin Presents new continuity series The Notorious Wolfes. Check it out!

Want to know more about the series? Visit The Notorious Wolfes pages here on I Heart Presents for info about the continuity and the 8 books in it.

Book one, A Night of Scandal by Sarah Morgan, went on sale in July. It was also chosen for SBTB“s Sizzling Summer Book Club. Sarah joined readers for a chat about A Night of Scandal earlier this week and you can still read the transcript here.

Look for the next installment of the series, by Caitlin Crews, in stores in North America this week!

Are you reading The Notorious Wolfes? What do you think so far?

Blog Widget

Blog Widget

Related Posts
Comments ( 3 )
  1. Danny
    July 29, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    The first two books are in my TBR. Though they might just get piled up like the Balfour Brides and Royal House of Karedes books that I still need to read… Heh. All things in good time, I suppose!

  2. MarcieR
    July 29, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I just finished book 2. I am loving this series so far. Now to wait another month!

    Great dialogue and great descriptions of the characters.

  3. Melanie Milburne
    August 1, 2011 at 4:42 am

    If a A Night of Scandal is any measure of how wonderful the rest of the Notorious Wolfe series is then I can’t wait to read the rest. I read Sarah Morgan’s story about Katie Field and Nathaniel Wolfe on the weekend and was totally blown away. Fabulous dialogue, totally believable characters, wonderful tension and conflict. Definitely in my keep forever pile!