Find Harlequin Presents Authors on Twitter

by Amy Wilkins, Harlequin Digital

Are you on Twitter? For those who haven’t heard about it yet, it’s a social networking site where people share updates of just 140 characters at a time. You follow people to read their tweets, and people can follow you to read yours.

Anyone who uses Twitter already will know how addictive it is (“Hi, my name is Amy and I’m hooked on the Twitter…”) and how useful it can be for getting updates, links and news from people (or businesses) you can follow.

And did you know there are a ton of Harlequin Presents authors you can follow on Twitter? Here is the list of Presents authors that I have found on Twitter (in no particular order) — so go ahead and follow ‘em! :)

Lynne Graham – @lynne__graham (note the 2 underscores in the middle)

Mira Lyn Kelly – @MiraLynKelly

Robyn Grady – @robyngrady

Carol Marinelli – @carolmarinelli

Nicola Marsh – @NicolaMarsh

Lucy Monroe – @lucymonroe

Lucy King – @lucy_king

Sabrina Philips – @SabrinaPhilips

Lynn Raye Harris – @LynnRayeHarris

Trish Wylie – @TrishWylie

Caitlin Crews (aka Megan Crane) – @megancrane

Maisey Yates – @maiseyyates

Sandra Marton – @SandraMarton

Sarah Morgan – @SarahMorgan_ (underscore at the end)

Jane Porter – @authorjanep

Added:

Kate Hewitt – @katehewitt1

India Grey – @indiagrey

Christina Hollis – @ChristinaBooks

If I have missed anyone, please leave a comment with their Twitter username or link to their Twitter profile and I will update the list.

For a longer list of Harlequin authors past, present and future on Twitter, please see our listing here: http://twitter.com/HarlequinBooks/harlequin-authors/ (unfortunately it’s not alphabetical or sortable)

Don’t forget to follow @HarlequinBooks (plus two of our imprints, @HQNBooks and @HarlequinTEEN) and @MillsandBoonUK, too!

You can even follow little ol’ me on Twitter – @amywilkins :)

Happy tweeting!

This entry was posted in on the web, social media and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Find Harlequin Presents Authors on Twitter

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Find Harlequin Presents Authors on Twitter at I (Heart) Presents -- Topsy.com

  2. I’ve recently started tweeting:@katehewitt1

    looking forward to adding a bunch to my follow list!

  3. India Grey says:

    Thanks for more names to add to my list Amy! I’m there @indiagrey

  4. Amy says:

    Thanks Kate and India, I’ve added you both to the post!

  5. I warn you nice people now…I’m a bad influence. And very silly.

  6. Christine Carmichael says:

    Where’s Liz Fielding?
    xx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current day month ye@r *